Loco roster...

The next seven days

Mon 21 Oct 2019
GWR 4-6-0 no 7828 Odney Manor
Steam Engineman Course starting at Minehead
Tue 22 Oct 2019
GWR 4-6-0 no 7828 Odney Manor
Diagram starts at Minehead
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
Wed 23 Oct 2019
GWR 4-6-0 no 7828 Odney Manor
Diagram starts at Minehead
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
Thu 24 Oct 2019
GWR 4-6-0 no 7828 Odney Manor
Diagram starts at Minehead
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
Fri 25 Oct 2019
GWR 4-6-0 no 7828 Odney Manor
Steam Engineman Course starting at Minehead
Sat 26 Oct 2019
SDJR 2-8-0 no 53808
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
GWR 4-6-0 no 7828 Odney Manor
Diagram starts at Minehead
Class 115 Diesel Multiple Unit
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
GWR diesel train
Between Taunton and Bishops Lydeard
Sun 27 Oct 2019
GWR 4-6-0 no 7828 Odney Manor
Diagram starts at Minehead
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard

The following seven days

Mon 28 Oct 2019
SDJR 2-8-0 no 53808
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
GWR 4-6-0 no 7828 Odney Manor
Diagram starts at Minehead
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Steam Engineman Course starting at Bishops Lydeard
Tue 29 Oct 2019
GWR 4-6-0 no 7828 Odney Manor
Diagram starts at Minehead
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
Wed 30 Oct 2019
GWR 4-6-0 no 7828 Odney Manor
Diagram starts at Minehead
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
Thu 31 Oct 2019
GWR 4-6-0 no 7828 Odney Manor
Diagram starts at Minehead
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
Fri 1 Nov 2019
Sat 2 Nov 2019
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
Sun 3 Nov 2019
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard

 

Please note
The roster is provided in good faith but may be subject to change at any time.

Information is gleaned and transposed from official documents provided by WSR Plc and DEPG; also from observation on the day.