Loco roster...

The next seven days

Fri 20 May 2022
Sat 21 May 2022
2857
Charter
5199
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
D6566
Diagram starts at Minehead
Sun 22 May 2022
5199
The Quantock Belle Dining Train
2857
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
D6566
Diagram starts at Minehead
Mon 23 May 2022
Tue 24 May 2022
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Diagram starts at Minehead
2857
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
Wed 25 May 2022
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Diagram starts at Minehead
2857
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
Thu 26 May 2022
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Steam Engineman Course

The following seven days

Fri 27 May 2022
Sat 28 May 2022
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Diagram starts at Minehead
2857
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
Sun 29 May 2022
WSR 2-6-0 no 9351
Diagram starts at Minehead
2857
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
GWR 4-6-0 no 7828 Odney Manor
Diagram starts at Minehead
Mon 30 May 2022
Tue 31 May 2022
GWR 4-6-0 no 7828 Odney Manor
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
5199
Diagram starts at Minehead
Wed 1 Jun 2022
GWR 4-6-0 no 7828 Odney Manor
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
5199
Diagram starts at Minehead
Thu 2 Jun 2022
GWR 4-6-0 no 7828 Odney Manor
Diagram starts at Bishops Lydeard
5199
Diagram starts at Minehead

 

Please note
The roster is provided in good faith but may be subject to change at any time.